Yueqing Corelle hospital
Contact information
Yueqing Corelle hospital
East Street of Yueqing City
Tel: 0577-61555678
Email: knyy@163.com
       Yueqing Kangning hospital is Yueqing City Health Bureau investment project, hospital is located in Yueqing Cheng Dong Jie Dao Shen Hai Gong Ye Qu Kang Ning Road No. 1125, close to 104 National Road line, the transportation is convenient.
      Yueqing Kangning hospital is Wenzhou Kang Ning Yi Co., Ltd. to invest in the construction of a professional engaged in mental illness mental health clinic and inpatient treatment of psychiatric hospital, is Shanghai Mental Health Center medical technical cooperation unit, and long-term opened Shanghai psychiatrist appointment diagnosis and treatment. Hospital in 2012 in the first half of the year began to build, in November 2013 clinic, medical 9500 square meters of housing area, now temporarily open beds 99, pre set beds 230.
      The hospital is a mental disease, mental health, drug dependence, mental rehabilitation, community prevention, clinical psychology six major. Focus on the development of schizophrenia and other types of severe mental illness; brain and body disease caused by mental disorders, alcohol and drug dependence caused by mental disorder; mental disorders in elderly and senile dementia; children with autism, autistic disorders, hyperactivity, learning difficulties, Internet addiction, psychological and behavioral disorders; depression, phobia, anxiety, catatonia, obsessive compulsive disorder, hysteria, sleep disorders all kinds of neurosis and mental disorders and mental illness diagnosis and treatment.
       Outpatient department of psychiatric outpatient and psychological counseling clinic. Part of the hospital is not set up high-grade and mid-range wards, general wards, to meet the actual needs of different patients. And comprehensively implemented by the drug treatment, physical therapy, psychotherapy, behavior therapy, rehabilitation therapy and other components of a comprehensive treatment approach, and effectively ensure the quality of medical care.
       Yueqing Corelle hospital with a comprehensive strength of Wenzhou Corelle hospital as the basis, the implementation of hospital management, personnel echelon, high-tech equipment and technology and other resources sharing, and the implementation of patients with two-way referral, and pursue the "respect for life, humble service" core values, for people's health, peace to make positive contribution!
CopyRight:Wenzhou Kangning Hospital Co., Ltd   Address:Wenzhou City Sheng Jin Road No. 1 Huanglong residential area

乐清康宁医院
联系方式
医院名称:乐清康宁医院
地址:乐清市城东街道慎海工业区
联系电话:0577-61555678
电子邮件:yqkn@knhosp.cn

      乐清康宁医院是乐清市卫生局招商引资项目,医院坐落在乐清市城东街道慎海工业区宁康东路1125号,靠近104国道线,交通便捷。

      乐清康宁医院是温州康宁医院有限公司投资建造的一所专业从事精神疾病心理卫生门诊及住院治疗的精神病专科医院,是上海精神卫生中心医疗技术协作单位,并长期开设上海精神病专家预约诊疗。医院于2012年下半年开始筹建,2013年 11月开诊,医疗用房面积9500平方米,现暂开放床位99张,预设置床位230张。

      医院设精神疾病、精神卫生、药物依赖、精神康复、社区防治、临床心理六大专业。重点开展精神分裂症等各类重性精神疾病;脑部和躯体疾病引起的精神障碍;酒和药物依赖引起的精神障碍;老年精神疾病和老年痴呆症;儿童孤独症、自闭症、多动症、学习困难、网络成瘾等心理行为障碍;抑郁症、恐惧症、焦虑症、紧张症、强迫症、癔症、睡眠障碍等各类神经症和各类心理障碍与心理疾病的诊疗。

     门诊部分设精神科门诊和心理咨询门诊。住院部分别设高档与中档病房,普通病房,能满足不同患者的实际需求。并全面实施由药物治疗、物理治疗、心理治疗、行为治疗、康复治疗等组成的综合治疗办法,切实保证了医疗质量。

     乐清康宁医院以综合实力雄厚的温州康宁医院为依托,实行医院管理,人才梯队,高新设备和技术等各项资源的共享,并实行患者双向转诊,奉行“敬佑生命、谦卑服务”的核心价值观,为人们的健康、安宁作出积极的贡献!

版权所有:温州康宁医院股份有限公司   地址:温州市黄龙住宅区盛锦路  浙ICP备11023383号   技术支持:国技互联