Yongjia Corelle hospital
Contact information
Yongjia Corelle hospital
Yongjia County, Wenzhou City
Tel: 0577-88789117
Email: knyy@163.com
       Yongjia Corelle hospital in 2012 11 menstrual Yongjia County Health Bureau approved the establishment of the Department of Wenzhou Corelle hospital, a member of the company. Hospital attached to Yongjia County Health Bureau leadership, is a set of medical, prevention, rehabilitation as one of the mental health specialist hospitals, medical insurance and new rural cooperative medical fixed hospital.
       The hospital is located in the Yongjia county government in the center of the city, the city of South Street West of the former village, close to the main road in Yongjia, traffic convenient. Currently covers an area of 2380 square meters, construction area of 4300 square meters. Divided into outpatient department, hospitalization and mental illness, mental health, drug dependence and mental rehabilitation, community prevention and treatment, clinical psychology six professional. Focusing on schizophrenia disease, brain and body disease caused by mental disorders, alcohol and drug dependence induced mental disorders, mental disorders in elderly and senile dementia, etc. all kinds of mental disease; children with autism, autism disorders, hyperactivity, learning difficulties, Internet addiction and other kinds of psychological and behavioral disorders; depression, phobia, anxiety, catatonia, obsessive compulsive disorder, hysteria, sleep disorders of all kinds of neurosis, mental disorders and mental disease diagnosis and treatment.
       Outpatient department of the hospital outpatient and psychological counseling outpatient service, the implementation of the severity of the patient. Inpatient existing approved beds 99, actual open beds up to 150; ward is divided into male and female ward and common ward, special wards, can meet the different needs of different patients; and reasonable implementation drug therapy, physical therapy, psychotherapy, behavior therapy and healing all kinds of treatments, fully guarantee the quality of medical care.
       Hospital approved by the CDPF in Yongjia County, attached to the "Yongjia Corning disabled shelter", the spirit of working age, intellectual disabilities provide life care, medical care and rehabilitation, culture, recreation, sports and fitness services, both sheltered workshop, occupational, and farming therapy, vocational training and function.
       Relying on strong comprehensive strength of Wenzhou Kang Ning Yi Co., Ltd. hospital with tertiary grade a psychiatric hospital and national key clinical specialties (psychiatric) qualification of Wenzhou Kangning hospital as the support, the implementation of hospital management, personnel, advanced equipment and technology of all types of resources sharing, and the implementation of two-way referral of patients.
        The hospital pursues the service tenet of "respect for life, humble service", make positive contribution for people's health and peace!
CopyRight:Wenzhou Kangning Hospital Co., Ltd   Address:Wenzhou City Sheng Jin Road No. 1 Huanglong residential area

永嘉康宁医院
联系方式
医院名称:永嘉康宁医院
地址:温州市永嘉县
联系电话:18066277120
电子邮件: yjkn@knhosp.cn

      永嘉康宁医院于2012年11月经永嘉县卫生局批准创办,系温州康宁医院有限公司成员单位。医院隶属永嘉县卫生局领导,是一所集医疗、防治、康复为一体的精神卫生专科医院,医疗保险和新农村合作医疗定点医院。

      医院位于永嘉县政府驻所地的上塘中心城区南城街道西前村,紧邻永嘉主干公路、交通便捷。目前占地面积2380平方米,建筑面积4300平方米。分设门诊部、住院部和精神疾病、精神卫生、药物依赖、精神康复、社区防治、临床心理六大专业。重点开展精神分裂症、脑部和躯体疾病引起的精神障碍,酒和药物依赖引起的精神障碍,老年精神疾病和老年痴呆等各类重性精神病;儿童孤独症、自闭症、多动症、学习困难、网络成瘾等各类心理行为障碍;抑郁症、恐惧症、焦虑症、紧张症、强迫症、癔症、睡眠障碍等各类神经症、心理障碍和心理疾病的诊疗。

      医院门诊部分设精神科门诊和心理咨询门诊,实行轻重患者分诊。住院部现有核定病床99张,实际开放病床可达150张;分设男病区、女病区和普通病房、特需病房,能满足不同患者的不同需求;并合理实施药物治疗、物理治疗、心理治疗、行为治疗和康复医疗等各类治疗手段,全面保证了医疗质量。

      医院经永嘉县残联批准,附设“永嘉康宁残疾人庇护中心”,为劳动年龄段的精神、智力残疾人提供生活照料、医疗康复护理、文化娱乐、体育健身等服务,兼具庇护工场、工疗、农疗、职业培训等功能。

      医院以综合实力雄厚的温州康宁医院有限公司为依托,以具有三级甲等精神病专科医院和国家重点临床专科(精神病专科)资质的温州康宁医院为支撑,实行医院管理、人才队伍、高新设备和技术等各类资源共享,并实行患者双向转诊。

      医院奉行“敬佑生命,谦卑服务”的服务宗旨,为人们的健康,安宁做出积极贡献!

版权所有:温州康宁医院股份有限公司   地址:温州市黄龙住宅区盛锦路  浙ICP备11023383号   技术支持:国技互联